2016 Committee Roster **Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council Committee Members**

Tab A, No. 2

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

ARTIFICIAL RETIREMENT PLAN ADMINISTRATIVE/BUDGET(7) REEF (7) PERSONNEL(7) **TRUSTEES (4)** Gulf SEDAR (4) Blankenship/Anson-Council Chair Bosarge, Chair Stunz, Chair Boyd, Chair Blankenship/Anson Miller/Lucas, V. Chair Miller/Lucas, V. Chair Diaz, V. Chair Dana-Mackerel Chair Bosarge Dana Banks/Fischer Dana Boyd Greene-Reef Fish Chair Matens Matens-Red Drum Chair Greene Diaz Gregory **Riechers/Robinson** Dohner/Constant **Riechers/Robinson** Walker Donaldson Sanchez Wiley/Guyas Swindell Walker Staff: Gregory/Hager Staff: Froeschke Staff: Gregory/Hager Staff: Gregory/Rindone DATA HABITAT LAW **OUTREACH & COLLECTION (10) PROTECTION (7) ENFORCEMENT (6)** EDUCATION (7) Stunz, Chair Williams, Chair Diaz, Chair Boyd, Chair Swindell, V. Chair Greene, V. Chair Callahan, V. Chair Stunz, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Banks/Fischer Banks/Fischer Diaz Crabtree/McGovern Dana Donaldson Callahan Donaldson Dohner/Constant Matens Dana Greene Sanchez Williams Diaz Miller/Lucas Williams Walker **Riechers/Robinson** Walker Williams Staff: Froeschke Staff: Froeschke/Roberts Staff: Atran Staff: Ponce MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES MIGRATORY CORAL (6) RED DRUM (8) MACKEREL (8) MARINE RESERVES (7) SPECIES (7) Williams, Chair Dana, Chair Sanchez, Chair Dana, Chair Matens, Chair Bosarge, V. Chair Banks/Fischer, V. Chair Matens, V. Chair Stunz, V. Chair Wiley/Guyas, V. Chair Bosarge Dohner/Constant Boyd Callahan Bosarge Miller/Lucas Boyd Callahan Matens Boyd Crabtree/McGovern Sanchez Dohner/ Constant Miller/Lucas Diaz Wiley/Guyas Sanchez Stunz **Riechers/ Robinson** Greene Walker Wiley/Guyas Swindell Stunz Wiley/Guyas Swindell Staff: Kilgour/Schoonard Staff: Rindone Staff: Rindone Staff: Atran Staff: Rindone

REEF FISH (17)

Greene, Chair Williams, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Blankenship/Anson Bosarge Boyd Crabtree/McGovern Dana Diaz Matens Miller/Lucas **Riechers/Robinson** Sanchez Stunz Swindell Walker Wiley/Guyas Staff: Atran/Simmons SHRIMP (8) Bosarge, Chair Donaldson, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Callahan

Crabtree/McGovern

Riechers/Robinson

Miller/Lucas

Staff: Kilgour

Walker

SPINY LOBSTER (6)

Wiley/Guyas, Chair Sanchez, V. Chair Boyd Crabtree/McGovern Diaz Donaldson

Staff: Kilgour/Gregory

SUSTAINABLE

Walker

Staff: Atran

FISHERIES/ECOSYSTEM (8) Miller/Lucas, Chair Williams, V. Chair Crabtree/McGovern Dohner/ Constant Sanchez Stunz Swindell

AD HOC RESTORATION (6)

Donaldson, Chair Greene, V. Chair Bosarge Dana Dohner/Constant Swindell

Staff: Simmons

H:\Briefing Books 2005-Current\BB 2016\3 June 2016\Word Versions BB Material\A - 2 Committee Roster 2016.xls